91-7550089090 (Mon-Sat 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM)
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Krya Conditioning Hairwash ( 100 gm)

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Rs280.00
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Absolutely amazing ! review by Jinali on 7/8/17

    This is such a great shampoo! Hair comes out so clean without any signs of itching on the scalp and the dandruff problem I had is already gone with only 4 hair washes with this Krya shampoo. Also when one takes a look at the ingredients , what an exhausting list ! I had to google up all the ingredients that go in this Shampoo! And the Krya shampoo's quality is so unbelievably good! Love you guys !

  2. Completely Satisfied! review by Ramya Srinivasan on 4/21/17

    This is one another wonderful product from Krya. I have been using the Conditioning Hair oil and Conditioning Hair Wash for a few weeks now. Its truly refreshing and the hair texture is much softer now. Requires two full cycles of application and rinse for a well-oiled hair though. But worth that effort especially when it is 100% chemical free and does so much good to your hair!
    The detailed descriptions and life style recommendations on each page is commendable. The Krya Team has been quite responsive in guiding me through the right set of products. Thank you Krya!

  3. I love washing my hair with Krya review by Dia Pinto on 5/12/16

    Dear Krya team, thank you so much for what you've created. Am absolutely loving my baths..the hair ubtan is amazing for post oil wash, the conditioning hair wash powder is perfect for regular washes..my hair is healthy shiny and happee.. Now thank you for the new Beta post wash powder it's fabulous..I've tried one wash with it.. Couldn't keep it on for more than 10mins as I was in a hurry..but still..the overall aroma is lovely..it feels smooth and silky while massaging onto my hair as a mask..and my hair looked Good!..people in office remarked on my hair lookin glossy!.. Today will be washing it and as advised keeping it on for 20-30mins..will let u know how it goes...

  4. Absolutely love it! review by Shalini A Kattukaran on 5/12/16

    I am a regular user of the Krya conditioning hairwash and I absolutely love it !

  5. Absolutely divine! review by Anpu Somnath on 5/12/16

    Krya hair and the face wash is DIVINE!!
    Love it...my skin and hair are happy and smiling. Loved the personal note. Thank you. Looking fwd to carrying lots of goodies to Atlanta..

  6. Finally a truly organic shampoo with good conditioning effect review by Sneha on 5/7/16

    A year back , I started looking for organic shampoos which did not have any ingredient which had a chemical sounding name .Most products in the market use common chemical ingredients although they claim to be organic and natural . Now for my experience with Kyra conditioning shampoo . Unlike other shampoos, it did not lather much and since the shampoo is in powder form , it did take more water to remove the residues from the hair . I think it's best to put your hair under the tap and let the residues run off . After my hair dried , it's much more soft as compared to with regular shampoos & conditioner . Within next 6 hours , the hair becomes soft and really conditioned . I guess the natural oils were able to come back much sooner and my hair becomes perfectly nice with its manageable and soft waves .

    Thanks Kyra for the product and I am happy my quest for the truly organic shampoo is over .

  7. My husband loves your hair wash ! review by Seetha A.V. on 2/24/16

    My husband loves your hair wash. He is a very very difficult person to impress!!

  8. DIVINE !! review by Anpu S on 2/23/16

    Krya hair and the face wash is DIVINE!! Love it...my skin and hair are happy and smiling. Loved the personal note Thank you.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review