91-7550089090 (Mon-Sat 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM)
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Krya Dish Wash Powder Krya Dish Wash Powder

Krya Natural Dish wash Powder

15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Rs200.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. A sustainable product review by Jinali on 7/8/17

    The dishes come out so clean ! We are completely satisfied with this product . Also the packaging is great and the product is really aptly priced and we are planning to stay stuck with buying Krya Dishwasher from now on.

  2. Finally a bio degradable dishwash detergent! review by Meera on 9/9/16

    As a foreigner living in the countryside of India, i was very much aware about the environmental threat when using commercial detergents both when doing laundry or washing dishes as the waste water is going directly into the soil eventually polluting the ground water. And as both of these are done a lot in India on a regular basis, I was in search of a quality product for a while myself. I first tried to buy whole soapnuts and make the powder myself but the process was long and weary as you have to deseed them first. Fortunately, one day I came across Krya during my search on internet. It was just what I was looking for. The only thing I had doubt about was shipping the products to rural India, which previously didn't work. But all items arrived safely even though with a little delay. Thumbs up! Great work, Krya team! I wish you can raise more awareness among Indians for sustainable goods.

  3. Loving it :) review by Prada on 3/12/16

    Loving the dish wash. Waiting for your handwash too :)

  4. Great Product review by deepan on 7/25/15

    Was highly impressed by the product ,have trashed the liquid dish washer.My Mother too is impressed with the quality and ease of use.

  5. innovative and enviornment friendly. review by anju on 7/24/15

    Very useful product. WORTH USING AS IT IS TOTALLY CHEMICAL FREE AND HENCE GOOD FOR US AS WELL AS OUR ENVIORNMENT. A SUGGESTION..... IT WOULD BE MORE EASY TO USE IF IT CAME IN A BAR FORM AND A LITTLE LESS PRICEY...... BUT WELL APPRECIATED OVERALL.

  6. This product is a real blessing! review by Michelle on 6/9/15

    Thank you very much for this product. Since I prefer to do the dishes myself, my hands were always dry, rough and the skin would peel with usual liquid detergents. Added to that were the strong smells in dish washing liquids that would affect my allergies. I don't have those troubles now. I am very grateful for this product - it has truly been a blessing!! Thanks to the Krya team.

  7. About Dishwash Product and suggestions review by Swetha K on 8/21/14

    The product is good. Hand is not itching after wash. Vessels and even oil vessels are cleaned very nicely. But I have a feedback that the cost can be reduced? Because comparing other market products it double to triple time high cost. I accept that it is organic product. But if price is less middle class people also can buy more. and probably cost increasing factor, instead of two covers you can keep only one like Shikkakai powder packing something like that. So overall your production cost also may reduce and product cost also we can see reduced. Just a suggestion. Otherwise product is good.

  8. Buy it now review by soumya on 5/20/14

    I was skeptical about this product initially, but it works very well. It cleans out the milk vessels, grease, oil perfectly, just that it needs more quantity as compared to easy vessels. It does not leave any residue on vessels, rinses off nicely & doesn't burn my fingers the way liquid/bar soaps do.
    Overall a winner product and my search for a green dish wash ends here!
    Keep up the good work!!

  9. Excellent product review by Nita on 2/25/14

    I've had a chronic problem of rashes/itching with any dishwash powder/liquid, and am allergic to gloves too! But since I started using the krya powder, the problem has vanished! Thank you very much. Looking forward to a floor cleaner and insect repellent too!

  10. I highly recommend it! review by Sangeetha S on 1/25/14

    After a party of 10 people with cake and veg biryani, I washed all the cooking and serving utensils with just half a teaspoon of this powder, and it was so effective. Thanks to the Krya team for your wonderful work, and most importantly in this day and age of commodifying all knowledge, for making your product recipes freely available! Friends, don't get fooled by the price of this pack. The powder, if used wisely, lasts and lasts... I highly recommend it!

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review